Our Vision

School counseling services are an integral part of the Mahtomedi School District. Counselors and Psychologists serve as liaison persons for parents and students with teachers and administrators. Middle School counseling is also a unique opportunity to guide early adolescent students through challenging years of development. We are excited to have this opportunity to assist in the educational development of your child as part of the student/school/home team.
 

 

Counseling Department Staff Members

 

Mr. Paul Beggin
Social Worker
Counselor: 6th Grade
651-407-2224

paul.beggin@isd832.net

 
Ms. Jennina Boskovich
Counselor: 8th Grade
651-407-2263

jennina.boskovich@isd832.net


Mr. Scott Regnier
Counselor: 7th Grade
651-407-2235

scott.regnier@isd832.net


Holly Grams
School Psychologist
651-407-2249
holly.grams@isd832.net


Ms. Chelsea Paquette
Behavior Specialist
651-407-2275

chelsea.paquette@isd832.net


Ms. Nancy Fenton
Counseling Secretary
651-407-2204

nancy.fenton@isd832.net